

Volume 16, Issue 1

June 2022

The Board of Directors held a meeting on June 14, 2022.

Board Officers

The Board of Directors elected its officers for 2022-2023:

Josée Payette, Board Chair Yvonne Bakker, First Vice-Chair Alice Wilson-Haramis, Second Vice-Chair

Congratulations!

New Board Member

The Board welcomed Mr. Josh Eamon and Ms. Deborah Tropea as new Board members. They were elected at the Annual Meeting of Members held earlier that day.

Welcome!

Board of Directors 2022~2023

Officers:

Chair: Josée Payette

First Vice-Chair: Yvonne Bakker

Second Vice-Chair: Alice Wilson-Haramis

Secretary: Jeanette Despatie

Elected Directors:

Isabel Blanchard
Josh Eamon
Suzanne Farag
William Knight
Kristen MacDonell
Dale McSween
Shawna Spowart
Deborah Tropea

Appointed Directors:

Chief of Staff: Dr. A. Boubalos

President of the Medical Staff: Dr. A. Arab Vice-President of the Medical Staff: Dr. N. Davis

Auxiliary President: Lorna Grant Chief Nursing Executive: Linda Gravel

Board Meeting Schedule

The schedule of Board meetings for 2022-2023 has been established. Typically, meetings are held at 1700 hours:

- Thursday, September 22, 2022
- Thursday, October 27, 2022
- Thursday, December 1, 2022
- Thursday, January 26, 2023
- Thursday, March 9, 2023
- Thursday, April 20, 2023
- Thursday, June 1, 2023.

The Annual Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 1700 hours.