main hospital building at night

About Us

Senior Administration

President and Chief Executive Officer: Jeanette Despatie

Chief of Staff: Dr. Lorne Scharf

Vice-President, Patient Services and Chief Nursing Office: Heather Arthur

Vice-President, Community Program: Christine Penney

Chief Information Officer: Mohammed Shaheen 

Chief Finance Officer: Karin Hagen

Chief Privacy and Human Resource Officer: Lennie Lejasisaks 

Senior Director, Perioperative and Critical Care Services: Ginette Ferguson